More Than This (More Than Series Book 1) by Jay McLean

More Than This (More Than Series Book 1)

Book Title: More Than This (More Than Series Book 1)

Publisher: Skyscape

Author: Jay McLean

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Jay McLean with More Than This (More Than Series Book 1)

Related Books

When Mikayla imagined her prom night, she envisioned a fairy-tale evening full of romance. So when betrayal and tragedy come in quick succession, Mikayla is completely destroyed. Suddenly, everything she loved and everyone she relied on are tragically, irrevocably gone.

Jake, a handsome boy she just met, happens to witness her loss. With no one to turn to, Mikayla is forced to depend on this near stranger and his family, and he in turn is determined to take care of her. But Mikayla—thrust into adulthood with no one to guide her—is desperate to contain her grief and hide what she considers to be her weakness. Mikayla and Jake both want more, but despite their growing closeness and intense chemistry, she tries to keep her distance and protect her heart. As he does everything in his power to win her trust, Mikayla must choose between remaining alone and safe or letting love in.

Revised edition: This edition of More Than This includes editorial revisions.